Name Telephone Responsibilities DPI
Athelhampton Councillors
Patrick Cooke  01305 849020 District Councillor
Burleston Councillors
Stephen Baynard  01305 849237 Chairman Link to form
Puddletown Councillors
 Peter Churchill NP representative
 Alan Sheppard Vice Chair – Puddletown
 Phil Drake  01305 848560 Rights of Way Liaison Link to form
 Shirley Langdon  01305 848307 Acting Clerk Link to form
Janet Ranger Link to form
Tolpuddle Councillors
Peter Walton Vice Chair – Tolpuddle Link to form
Martin Cooke  01305 848156 Orchard Meadow Link to form
Jim Johnston Link to form